Mosaique (2011-2012)
for cello and electronics
6'00'' ca.
first performance:
30 III 2012, IRCAM, Espace de Projection
Armance Quero - cello
Marcin Stańczyk - electronics

Three Afterimages (2008)
for double bass
9'00'' ca.
first performance:
Musica Moderna Festival Lodz-XII 2008
Łukasz Owczynnikow - double bass
III Prize at the 14th Tokyo Competition for chamber music composition, Honorable Mention at the
ISB/David Walter Composers Compettion in San Francisco

Rosso - Afterimages (2009)
for piano
commission: Polish Cultural Intitute in Rome
dedication: for William Hong Chun Youn
first performance: il richiamo di una terra festival
Theatro Ghione, Rome, 2009
William Hong Chun Youn - piano

Aspetto (2005)
for upright piano
dedication: Ad Aleksandra Chciuk
edition: Edizioni Musicali WICKY, Milan (WKY 0869)
I Prize at the 8th Young Composers Competition
for solo instrument in Povoletto (Italy)
first performance: Musica Moderna Festival
XII 2006, Lodz
Aleksandra Chciuk - piano

Dumka (2005)
for alto sax and piano without performer
first performance: Musica Moderna Festival
XII 2007, Lodz
Adam Wojtasik - alto sax

© 2010 Marcin Stańczyk
Project: Renata Leszczyńska, Translation: Marcin Stańczyk